Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
 Audit Committee CharterCompensation Committee CharterNominating and Corporate Governance Committee Charter
Outside Directors
Alan L. Crane    
Barbara Yanni   Chairperson Committee Member
Gerald E. Van Strydonck Financial Expert Chairperson   
Jacob B. Frieberg  Lead Director Committee Member Committee Member  
J. Jeffrey Goater  Committee Member   Chairperson
Bala S. Manian    Committee Member
Alejandro M. Berlin   Committee Member  
Inside Directors
Maurice Zauderer, Ph.D.    
Albert D. Friedberg    

Chairperson ChairpersonCommittee Member MemberFinancial Expert Financial ExpertLead Director Lead Director